My Guests

Melissa Barker-Simpson –  www.mbarkersimpson.co.uk –  www.mbarkersimpson.wordpress.com

Beaton – BecomingTheMuse.Wordpress.com – @beatonm5 – instagram @beatonm5

Melanie Noell Bernard – Blog – Twitter – Goodreads

Lucy Brazier –  Secret Diary Of PorterGirl blog

Sarah Brentyn Lemon Shark

Deborah Bryan  –  The Monster in Your Closet

Corina Carrasco – Wasted Days and Wasted Nights

Kate Edwards – www.kateedwardsmusic.com

Camille de Fleurville –  http://camilledefleurville.blogspot.fr/

S.D. Gates – sdgateswriter.com

Holly Geely – http://hollygeely.com – @hollygeely – Amazon Author Page

Diana Gordon – https://parttimemonsterblog.com– @parttimemonster

D.E. Haggerty – Website – Blog – Facebook – @denaehaggerty  – Google+ –  Pinterest –Goodreads – Amazon author page

Evelyne Holingue – evelyneholingue.com

Kerry K – kkherheadache.wordpress.com/ – www.facebook.com/herheadacheblog – @KKHerheadache

M.L. Kappa – athensletters.com – @AthensLetter

Teresa Karlinski –  how the cookie crumbles – @TeresaKarlinski – http://facebook.com/teresa.karlinski

  • Bedazzled (The Sundays of Advent | Advent Calendar 2016)

Conny Kaufmann – studyreadwrite.com – Etsy –    @conny_kaufmann – Instagram

R.A. Kerr – silverscreenings.org

Eric Klingenberg – https://erick79.wordpress.com/

Geoff Le Pard –  geofflepard.com

Marjorie Mallon – https://kyrosmagica.wordpress.com

Annabel Marsh – Anabel’s Travel Blog – Adventures of a Retired Librarian – @AnabelMarsh

Judy Martin – Edwina’s Episodes

Trent McDonald – Trent’s World

Rowena Newton – www.beyondtheflow.com

Tara Paray – www.DaisySmileyFace.com – @TaraParay

Jemima Pett –  Amazon Author Page – http://jemimapett.com – http://facebook.com/princelings – @jemima_pett – Pinterest –  Goodereads

Rachel Rawls – https://rawlse.wordpress.com/ (her daughter’s blog)

Rosie Reast – www.rosiereast.com

Robin Rivera – writeonsisters.com – @RobinRWrites

Russ Towne 

A Grateful Man (nonfiction uplifting posts) – A Grateful Man’s Poetry  – Imaginings of a Grateful Man (fictional short stories) – Clyde and Friends (About writing children’s stories)

Urszula Humienik – urszulahumienik.com – Instagram

Dr Gulara Vincent – gularavincent.com – @gulara_vincent – www.facebook.com/DrGularaVincent

Sue Vincent – Daily Echo Blog – @scvincent – Facebook –  Linkedin – Google+

Willow Willers – https://willowdot21.wordpress.com

Judith Works –  www.judithworks.net –  facebook –  http://aLittleLightExerise.blogspot.com

Advertisements